Almost There.

Leanne Thomas Paintings

 

 

I get the feeling that this one is almost finished. Another week should do it! I brought it inside the house today to try and view it differently than in my art room. I find it really difficult, when you’ve been working on a piece for months, to actually ‘see it’. I turn it upside down, ask friends to tell me what they think, take photos in black and white and put it in a new environment – anything to kind of pretend that I’m seeing it with ‘new eyes’!!

I do love painting.

View original post

One response to “Almost There.

Leave a Reply

