My Greatest Inspiration

Building Good PR

Inspiration is all around us. Like Mitch Joel writes, “you are being inspired all the time.” The trick is to catch the moment and not be afraid to express yourself, no matter how small or silly an idea might seem. As I move from my PR agency work to something more independent, I find myself surrounded by inspiration like never before. It is as though this new journey is helping me see life in a new way. Sure, there are times when I hesitate, doubt or dismiss an idea, but when that happens, I hear a familiar voice inside my head that reminds me there is nothing to fear. I’m pretty sure that voice belongs to my Mom, telling me, as she has ever since I very little, that we’re on this earth to follow our dreams. Don’t waste the opportunity.

When inspiration struck my Mom a few years ago (right around the same time…

View original post 118 more words

One response to “My Greatest Inspiration

Leave a Reply

