Rain

Le temps d'un soupir....

This week-end my wife was on guard at work and it was her birthday Saturday. I was off working too Sunday morning and we had the usual festivities here in our village that come round every year at this time, so we stayed in a chalet at the holiday village where she works for the week-end.

I didn’t get to take many pictures this week-end as I was feeling somewhat exhausted but here is one I took on Saturday evening when the rain came.

View original post

Leave a Reply

