Grunge

SaNo Photography

As you may know (does anybody read this…or just look at my pictures???)….again, as you may know, I’ve been really working on editing, and learning new ideas/techniques.

I just got some new additions to my photoshop, and in one I had a grunge effect. I was really excited to try this out. I’ve used it for some dance photography and it looks great on that!

Here’s another photo from Annapolis….. Sorry I’m not posting as many photos as I did before. It’s tough, I need to re-do mailers, re-order forms, fix frames and backgrounds, and change templates around. On top of that I’m editing jobs I have right now…and then I have time for my blog.

When I first started this blog I was hoping for it to be my webpage…but the more I blog, the more it becomes a blog….So I’ve been working on an (unpublished) Wix page. Anyone use…

View original post 13 more words

Leave a Reply

