New Theme

maxtonkin

I decided that I was not really a fan of my last theme so decided to change it up a bit. What do you think?

Took this picture on the way back home today, the sun was just setting and it looked really nice against the green of the trees and the blue in the sky.

Things with the project are going well and are starting to get planned. I am actually doing a shoot on Monday, unfortunately I won’t be able to show you
any photos from the shoot as they are being used for this project but I will take some behind the scene shots for you so you can have a look.

I’m using my holiday time to work on this project, chill with Tash, sleep and overall chill.

Have a nice weekend, wish England luck hey?

View original post

Leave a Reply

