An Assortment of COLOR

PAULANYEtheblog

One of my favorite paintings ever! Done by Leonid Afremov. When I see this painting it just makes me so happy. Theres something about those colors on a rainy day… that are just so incredibly vibrant. It’s like an emense splash of skittles all over the canvas.  When I see this painting it makes me want to run out in the rain with my hands in the air, stick my tounge out and spin in circles!! (like a crazy person). I want this exact painting but 5X bigger on my wall, so that every morning I can wake up, look at it and smile.

❤ Regina

View original post

Leave a Reply

