Lunch Time

Louise A.

The sun was peeking slowly when the famous “buzz crash” hit me hard. It’s five in the morning and I am regretting that cup of coffee I took by dinner. Kopiko Brown is the only instant coffee I can ever love. Creamy and strong, that’s how I like it. I tend to consume a good five cups in one sitting. You don’t have to tell me how wrong that could be, palpitation already did the job.

On the other hand, all the efforts of living a normal life is currently thrown to waste. I woke up at noon, took my first meal by 1pm and had been munching on a 6 twin bar packs of Twix while watching Season 6 of Dexter. This is my typical day and this is what I’ve become of – a certified couch potato and a bum. My life is on hold until I…

View original post 172 more words

Leave a Reply

