Snap Seed Edits

Rebel Twang's Gallery

I’m becoming slightly obsessed with editing photo with the app Snapseed, which seems to be able to transform a mediocre photo (I take a lot of mediocre photos) in to a image with a lot more interest. With enough editing power to make photoshop worry snapseed is becoming my go to photo editing app.

20120623-200153.jpg

20120623-195737.jpg

View original post

One response to “Snap Seed Edits

  1. I adore this photo. So beautiful…and rather haunting in a way. Thank you so much for visiting my blog. I was stunned when I read that you re-blogged my most recent post, “Webbie’s Eyes.” What an amazing compliment for me. I am humbled. I hope you are enjoying your weekend and I look forward to seeing and reading more of your post. Best to you.

    Warmly,

    k i m b y

Leave a Reply

