Painting: Rorschach 7, Chaotic

zorgor

“People who like this sort of thing will find this the sort of thing they like.”
– Abraham Lincoln

I’ll trust the president because what I mainly see in this one is a mess!   Green and black weren’t the best idea for a background I think.  Maybe the orange looks like mountain ranges — chaotic mountain ranges.  The vertical orientations maybe look like some monstrous horrid sauropod sized bug, or a twelve-legged toxic larva the size of the Groveback from that Discovery Channel show “Alien Planet”.  I think I actually like the “before” image more, with the cool looking blobs of paint.   🙂

In other news, I’m thinking of shifting my Tuesday/Friday blog posting schedule to Wednesday/Saturday.  So if seems like it took an extra 24 hours to the next post, that’ll be because it did. 🙂

View original post

One response to “Painting: Rorschach 7, Chaotic

Leave a Reply

