Photography – Holy Land

yellow2678

image

Everytime i feel happy
I come to You
Everytime i feel sad
I come to You
Everytime i feel lonely
I come to You

Dear God, i know i am a sinner but i know You will always give Your mercy and bless
Dear God, i know i am a sinner but i know You will always be there to protect me
Dear God, i know i am a sinner but i know You will forgive me because You are the almighty

The best moment in my life was when i got the opportunity to visit Your home in 2010… I wanna come back again… I wanna cry to You, i wanna talk to You about my life here…

I miss You and you…

View original post

Leave a Reply

