TABLE FOR TWO Daily Painting #639

A FARNSWORTH A DAY

TABLE FOR TWO

TABLE FOR TWO

Oil on Panel / 6 x 6 inches / ©John Farnsworth

If you would like to own this painting, please visit the Terms and Conditions.

After the dust has settled, I’ll try and bring you up to date on my current headaches with AT&T. For now, let me just say that it’s taking way to much time to resolve. I spent all day until time to paint working on getting it all straightened out. The good news is that I didn’t have to go to Santa Fe today. The Classical Gas Museum can wait until my next trip.

When the time finally came to paint, I went out to the Kelvinator, opened both windows, and set up shop. Again, I was more comfortable than in Betsy, or in my current make-shift studio in the garage.

OIL PAINTING GEAR

MY PAINTING KIT

My painting kit has been narrowed down to, really…

View original post 280 more words

Leave a Reply

