TravelGram

SeeingSpotsPhoto.com

Yesterday I took a quick trip into NYC for some music.  While I was there, I tried my hand at some ninja-cam….aka, used the cell phone for some photos instead of whipping out the DSLR.

My original intention was to try a new HDR app I had downloaded two weeks ago (and had yet to open!) but in true Creative fashion, I got sidetracked.  haha

These images – that I’ve decided to label “TravelGrams” – were taken with my cell phone, processed with the default camera program and uploaded to Instagram.  Since I’m sharing some love, I’ve thrown in one bonus TravelGram from my trip a few weeks back to Toronto.

I’m planning to go back to NYC next week, so if you guys like these, let me know and I’ll see if I can’t put some more together for you! =)

Happy Sunday, friends!

View original post

Leave a Reply

