Small painting 22

zorgor

Here is small painting 22, probably the last small painting!  🙂  It’s the last of the small 8″ x 10″ canvasboards anyway, I’m not planning on buying more,  and in my head I’ve already moved back to 11″ x 14″ canvases as my usual format.

I really cannot think of a name for this one.  I was just experimenting with blue and orange here, and with rectangles.  Still needed a few dots though in the end!  I might just call it ‘Small painting 22: The Last’.

An idea hit me today — I should take painting requests!  Of course since I usually like painting non-representational abstracts, if you request say, a dog, the end result may in no way whatsoever resemble any canine ever bred or not bred on this planet.  Or maybe it will, just vaguely!  But a request from you is an idea for me, and I will…

View original post 37 more words

2 responses to “Small painting 22

Leave a Reply

