Instagramed!

Inspired Life with Jess

I’ve finally started using the instagram app on my phone… After having it for over a year! I have to say, I’m hooked! I love the filters on there, and have fun testing each one out on each photo I want to edit. I’ve never been big on using my iPhone camera, but since I’ve started using this app, I’m back to taking a photo most days without even trying to!

Today, I even found an Instagram cheat sheet on Pinterest, which was fun to read through and gave me some ideas for things I didn’t know. I think I’ll be referring back to it a few more times yet for more ideas!

If anyone wants to check out more of my pics, you can do a search for j3ss1c4 and you can take a peek 🙂

On a side note, these were taken with the original iPhone 4. I’m…

View original post 36 more words

Leave a Reply

