Landscape

Sadhu Burlington

Landscape

writing is an interesting art & also matter about soul like photography . One should connect their heart & mind all the art , myself i got connected with Writing , Photography & filmmaking
These three making me alive each day ,even tough i’m beginner in all this three I have this passion & energy to learn something new in a day , i belive that my passion on these Arts will lead me to become a good artist some day , some times i feel enjoying the process is more than credit , i’m enjoying also i belive this is bliss

I got this photography yesterday evening in Chennai , that was a pretty site i wanted to capture & write , & finally i did .

View original post

Leave a Reply

