I also like to paint

photovitalis

I love to photograph, it’s something that takes up most of my time. But sometimes when the weather is bad, I stay inside and paint.

I like to use very basic colors, often in an abstract composition. Not knowing what something is, or even how exactly it’s created adds a  dimension of mystery, it’s a nice contrast with my photography. It makes you wonder, while at the same time you can just appreciate it as something aesthetical (hopefully).

So to show you a bit more of me and what I do besides photography, here are some of my paintings. I hope you like them!

View original post

Leave a Reply

