Hallway

Leanne Cole PHOTOGRAPHY

The first day of the Junior States is over.  I got some fantastic photos, and I can just say, that it depresses me that probably almost no one will buy them.  I love how well they turned.  I was very fortunate and get my hands on a 150-500mm lens to do the time trial,  I was able to get some really good shots.  I was thinking of doing a post and showing some, but I don’t have the time to do that now.

I did prepare something yesterday for you.

Next to that shop that I showed yesterday is the house that the guy who owned the shop lived in.  It is an amazing house and I had hoped to show more images, but, well I really don’t like the way I photographed it.  I don’t know what I was thinking, I took so many photos with the camera on…

View original post 170 more words

Leave a Reply

